NA Capital-as-a-Service SSTN (PC0016245)

Overview

NA Capital-as-a-Service SSTN (PC0016245) market snapshot: Price $1.0000, market capitalization $58.60M, and reported 24-hour volume $0.

Trading activity: Reported 24-hour volume equals 0.00% of market capitalization.

YearBull indicators: Bull Score 0/100. YB Market Risk —. This relative market-volatility label is not an investment-safety assessment. Observed price change: 24h 0.00% · 7d 0.00% · 30d 0.00%.

Values are descriptive and should be read together rather than as a price forecast. Read the YearBull methodology. Snapshot date: 2026-10-27. Data history: 90 days available in the latest 90-day window.

Methodology responsibility: YearBull’s analytical methodology and presentation rules are developed and maintained by Alan Zelvin, Founder & Lead Crypto Researcher. This note identifies responsibility for the methodology; it does not attribute authorship of this data snapshot.

What is NA Capital-as-a-Service SSTN?

YearBull Project Summary: NA Capital-as-a-Service SSTN (PC0016245) is tracked by YearBull under the source identifier na-capital-as-a-service-sstn. The stored profile does not yet provide a sufficiently specific sector classification. Category labels describe market context; they do not prove project activity, adoption, or investment quality.

Source description

“This project, facilitated by Tradable.xyz on ZKsync Era, tokenizes the company partners with payment facilitators to offer merchant cash advances (“mcas”) to smb merchants. The notes are issued by Victory Park Capital Advisors under the "North America Capital-as-a-Service Senior Secured Term Notes" deal, giving on-chain exposure to the underlying cash flows. Tradable integrates traditional and decentralized finance, employing smart contracts for AML/KYC compliance to ensure regulatory standards. The platform enhances liquidity and investor access to the multi‑trillion‑dollar private credit market, streamlining asset management and due diligence via a user‑friendly interface. By leveraging ZKsync Era's scalable and secure infrastructure, the project connects existing financial systems to blockchain rails while preserving data privacy and reducing settlement costs.”

This source-supplied description may contain old, promotional, or unverified claims and is not YearBull editorial analysis.

NA Capital-as-a-Service SSTN project facts

Official links and contract records appear in Key Facts. Project details can change, so verify current information with the project.

NA Capital-as-a-Service SSTN FAQ

How does the project connect merchant cash advances with on-chain finance?

The project states that it tokenizes a company’s partnerships with payment facilitators to offer merchant cash advances to small and medium-sized business merchants. It presents the resulting notes as providing on-chain exposure to the underlying cash flows, linking merchant-finance activity with blockchain-based ownership and settlement mechanisms.

What are the North America Capital-as-a-Service Senior Secured Term Notes?

The notes are issued by Victory Park Capital Advisors under the “North America Capital-as-a-Service Senior Secured Term Notes” deal. The project presents these instruments as the structure through which participants gain on-chain exposure to cash flows connected with merchant cash advances. Specific terms, such as payment schedules, fees, and security arrangements, are not specified.

Why is ZKsync Era used for this private-credit application?

The project says ZKsync Era provides scalable and secure infrastructure for connecting established financial systems with blockchain rails. It also claims that this deployment helps preserve data privacy and reduce settlement costs. The precise technical architecture, privacy methods, and cost reductions are not specified.

How does the platform aim to broaden access to private credit?

Tradable presents the platform as a way to improve liquidity and investor access to the multi-trillion-dollar private-credit market. Its interface is described as simplifying asset management and due diligence, while tokenization is intended to connect underlying cash flows with on-chain participation. The project does not specify eligibility requirements, liquidity terms, or investor protections.

NA Capital-as-a-Service SSTN metric comparison

This comparison is a stored snapshot generated 2026-10-26 06:31 UTC from 176 daily observations available from 2026-05-04 through 2026-10-26. It is separate from the latest analytical cards above. Percentiles compare the snapshot value with that day's analytical universe; a higher percentile means a larger observed value, not necessarily a better investment characteristic.

MetricSnapshot30d before90d beforeChange vs 30dUniverse percentile
Price$1.00$1.00$1.000.0%n/a
Market cap$58.60M$50.60M$25.00M+15.8%P95.0
YearBull Rankn/an/an/an/an/a
Bull Scoren/an/an/an/an/a
Turnover0.00%0.00%0.00%0.0 ptsP1.0
YB Market Riskn/an/aLown/an/a
Cyclen/an/aEarlyn/an/a

Median absolute daily movement 0.00%; distance from the highest local daily price 0.0%; circulating supply change +15.8%. These measurements are descriptive and do not predict future direction.

Editorial research. Identity, project facts, sources, and risks below belong to the dated editorial review. The live analytical snapshot above may be newer and is generated separately from stored market data.

NA Capital-as-a-Service SSTN (PC0016245) research overview

NA Capital-as-a-Service SSTN (PC0016245) is tracked by YearBull under the source identifier na-capital-as-a-service-sstn. The stored profile does not yet provide a sufficiently specific sector classification. Category labels describe market context; they do not prove project activity, adoption, or investment quality.

Market structure and supply

Observed market capitalization is about $50.60 million and reported 24 hour volume is about not available. That volume equals 0.00% of market capitalization in the dated snapshot. Current circulating supply is 50,600,000. The recorded maximum supply is 100,000,000. Circulating supply changed 0.0% across the available historical window. Reported volume and supply fields can change through source revisions, issuance, burns, migrations, or venue coverage.

Key risks and limits

Liquidity depth, holder concentration, contract or network controls, token issuance, venue availability, governance, and operational dependencies remain material. Historical metrics describe the available YearBull record; they do not predict future returns. Contract addresses, network support, custody, and venue availability should be verified before use.

Primary sources and review scope

YearBull methodology. Identity, categories, supply, and historical market fields were reviewed from locally stored source records on 2026-09-12. The live analytical snapshot may be newer than this editorial review.

NA Capital-as-a-Service SSTN: A Permissioned Token for Merchant-Cash-Advance Credit

PC0016245 is not a general-purpose cryptocurrency. It is a tokenized private-credit instrument linked to a North American merchant-financing strategy, issued through Tradable on ZKsync Era. Its value depends mainly on borrower repayments, deal documentation, investor eligibility rules, and the platform’s ability to administer distributions and transfers.

What the asset represents

NA Capital-as-a-Service SSTN, identified as PC0016245, represents exposure to a private-credit deal called North America Capital-as-a-Service Senior Secured Term Notes. Public deal information classifies it as a fixed-income, private-credit instrument rather than a network token or a governance asset. The reported structure is debt: capital is intended to finance a merchant-cash-advance business, with investor returns linked to the performance of the underlying credit strategy rather than to activity on ZKsync Era itself.

The available public description does not identify the underlying operating company by name. It says the business works with payment facilitators, such as card processors, to provide advances to small and medium-sized merchants. That distinction matters: PC0016245 is an indirect exposure to a lending operation, not a direct claim on individual merchant accounts and not a stablecoin backed by cash or short-term government debt.

How the underlying credit model works

The described financing model is built around merchant cash advances. A merchant receives working capital and repays through transfers associated with future revenue receipts. The strategy is designed to use payment-facilitator relationships and transaction data to originate and monitor advances, rather than relying only on a conventional bank-loan process. The stated use cases include payroll, equipment, and other short-term business needs.

This model creates a different risk profile from a simple fixed-rate corporate bond. Repayment depends on merchant sales, underwriting quality, servicing, fraud controls, and the performance of the payment channels used to collect funds. A period of weak merchant revenue could slow repayments even if the token remains transferable at a nominal price. The public listing describes the strategy and its intended cash-flow path, but does not provide a full portfolio, delinquency history, loss record, or borrower concentration report.

Tradable’s role in the structure

Tradable presents itself as infrastructure for syndicating private-credit strategies. Its stated functions include investor onboarding, data-room access, capital calls, distributions, ongoing reporting, and possible redemptions or secondary-market activity. The platform also says that eligibility checks, transfer restrictions, and distribution controls can be applied programmatically through AML, KYC, accreditation, and whitelist requirements.

For PC0016245, this means the blockchain layer is part of an administrative and ownership-record system. It does not replace the originator, servicer, custodian, payment facilitator, or legal documents governing the notes. The Tradable investor page for the deal is rendered as a JavaScript application and was not readable as a static document during review, so the platform’s general product claims should not be treated as confirmation of every deal-specific control or entitlement.

Token and network mechanics

The public listing places the instrument on ZKsync Era and identifies the associated contract as 0xe3D53AdDadb3f87ADC38B4192171aAf5A07A3738. ZKsync Era is therefore the settlement network named for the asset, while Tradable is the issuance and secondary-market platform identified in the listing. The available evidence does not establish that PC0016245 has an independent blockchain, staking system, mining process, or protocol-level governance.

The instrument is described as a private-credit token with restricted participation. The listing reports a $1 token price, a $100 million total raise, a $1 million minimum investment, a three-year term, floating-rate debt, and a stated maturity date of May 24, 2027. It also reports drawdown capital calls, prefunding on-chain, no day-one draw, and a 2% origination fee. These are deal terms reported by the public listing, not guarantees of realized returns or evidence that all capital has been deployed.

Who may use it

The reported minimum investment and international, non-U.S. investor designation indicate that this is aimed at qualified or otherwise eligible participants rather than unrestricted retail users. Access may depend on jurisdiction, accreditation or equivalent status, KYC and AML screening, wallet eligibility, and the platform’s transfer controls. A token appearing on a public blockchain should not be interpreted as proof that anyone can legally buy, transfer, or redeem it.

The intended users are therefore investors seeking permissioned access to private credit, asset managers seeking a digital distribution workflow, and administrators handling subscriptions, reporting, repayments, and transfers. The structure may make ownership records and settlement more programmable, but it does not remove the need for legal agreements, servicing operations, investor verification, or off-chain reporting.

What remains difficult to verify

The most important unanswered questions concern the underlying portfolio. Public materials reviewed here do not provide sufficient detail on advance-level collateral, merchant and payment-facilitator concentration, historical defaults, recoveries, reserve accounts, servicing arrangements, or the legal priority of tokenholders. The public market listing also states that token rights and ratings are not specified. Those gaps limit what can be inferred from the token contract or its displayed price.

Liquidity should also be treated as conditional. Tradable advertises redemptions and secondary-market functionality in general, but the existence, depth, timing, and pricing of a secondary market for this specific instrument were not established by the accessible sources. Investors may face transfer restrictions, approval delays, limited counterparties, or an exit price that does not match the token’s reference price.

Key takeaways

  • PC0016245 is a tokenized private-credit instrument, not a general-purpose blockchain asset.
  • Its underlying exposure is linked to merchant cash advances originated through payment-facilitator relationships.
  • Tradable provides the stated issuance, compliance, distribution, reporting, and potential liquidity infrastructure.
  • The token is associated with a contract on ZKsync Era, but the network does not create the underlying credit value.
  • Participation appears permissioned, with eligibility and transfer controls relevant to ownership.
  • Public materials leave portfolio composition, loss history, tokenholder rights, and practical liquidity partly unresolved.

Risks and open questions

  • Merchant repayment risk may rise if small-business sales weaken or payment-facilitator channels underperform.
  • The public materials reviewed do not disclose sufficient portfolio-level information on concentration, delinquencies, defaults, or recoveries.
  • Tokenholder rights, legal priority, custody arrangements, and rating information are not fully specified in the accessible listing.
  • Transfer restrictions and investor eligibility rules may prevent open-market trading or delay exits.
  • The token’s displayed reference price may not represent an immediately available redemption or sale price.
  • The accessible deal page is JavaScript-rendered, limiting independent review of deal-specific documents and platform controls.

YearBull Rank context

Latest available YearBull Rank for na-capital-as-a-service-sstn: #6208.

Rank timeline (last 365 days)
Rank history is still being collected.The rank timeline is expected after the next daily snapshot (normally tomorrow). Two daily YearBull Rank points are required to draw the chart.

Rank change (reference points).

Reading rule: smaller rank numbers are better.

  • 7d window: no reference point available.
  • 30d window: no reference point available.

Liquidity note: If the line only moves on high-volume days, liquidity is a key filter. rank can move when liquidity redistributes across the cohort.

Where it trades: If the line is step-like, watch for discrete market changes. a new route can show up as a step change.

Cycle context: If the 30d is noisy, increase the lookback to avoid over-reading. cycle shifts often show up as slope changes, not spikes.

Risk posture: If you see repeated snap-backs, assume sensitivity to one factor. big jumps can be data-driven, but also rotation-driven.

Practical note: rank is relative by design, so peers matter.

YearBull Rank is a relative ranking on YearBull designed to compare coins on a common scale and time window. A smaller rank number indicates a stronger position at that moment. It is a context signal for relative placement, not an outcome forecast.

Editorial note: This analysis was prepared by the YearBull research team under the direction of Alan Zelvin, Founder and Lead Crypto Researcher. The assessment follows YearBull’s internal research methodology and editorial standards. Methodology · Editorial Policy
Research context

Related research and comparable assets

All hubs →

Similar coins

Popular by YearBull Rank

NA Capital-as-a-Service SSTN Markets

Venue refresh pending. Markets last checked: 2026-09-17. The next refresh is queued in the hourly updater. Venue listings and volumes are stored snapshots, not live quotes.
No exchange markets were returned by the public venue source when last checked on 2026-09-17.